kafeeshukure (Western confectionery) 

[trendy sweets I] From Wednesday, July 8 to Tuesday, July 14 Takahatafudo <patisserie do chef fujiu>

We share this page

2020/07/08

Well-known store of French traditional cake which opened in Takahatafudo in 1993.

"It wants to be cake craftsman informed French cake cultivated by history and tradition"

"And we want to continue cooking cake which can feel easy whenever customer sets foot"

We will introduce cake that thought of chef Fujio called this was put.

 

Product of photograph: vowaiyaju (with 15) 2,401 yen

Assorted baked confectioneries of fujiu popularity.

※As there is available in limited quantities product, forgive on out of stock.

※Price is all tax-included.

We share this page

kafeeshukure (Western confectionery)

kafeeshukure (Western confectionery)

Main building B1F | Food

OTHER NEWS

Other news

[trendy sweets II] From Wednesday, July 1 to Tuesday, September 1 <Beauty World>

[trendy sweets II] From Wednesday, July 1 to Tuesday, September 1 <Beauty World>

Wednesday, July 1 - Tuesday, September 1

[trendy sweets I] From Wednesday, August 19 to 25th (Tue) Atelier detour

[trendy sweets I] From Wednesday, August 19 to 25th (Tue) Atelier detour

[trendy sweets I] From Wednesday, August 5 to Tuesday, August 18 <patisserie QBG>

[trendy sweets I] From Wednesday, August 5 to Tuesday, August 18 <patisserie QBG>

[food stage] From Wednesday, July 29 to Tuesday, August 11 <BABBI>

[food stage] From Wednesday, July 29 to Tuesday, August 11 <BABBI>

[trendy sweets I] From Wednesday, July 29 to Tuesday, August 4 <the Toshi armor Takarazuka Operetta Troupe>

[trendy sweets I] From Wednesday, July 29 to Tuesday, August 4 <the Toshi armor Takarazuka Operetta Troupe>

Tuesday, March 31 opening <POMOLOGY>

Tuesday, March 31 opening <POMOLOGY>