Low dining table (Prepared Foods, lunch) promotion of the effect

"Delicious fish" and "delicious meal" <Tsukiji fish valve>

We share this page

2020/07/01UP

[local fish valve old] Silver dara Nishikyo roast lunch 1,890 yen (tax-included)

One which felt, and built up to want to provide grilled fish lunch more delicious than anywhere else while there is little Lunce of the leading role fish "local fish dialect old."

Please enjoy fragrant grilled fish with thickness and Tsuyahime that sweetness stands out deliciously even if it becomes cold from Yamagata.

Other than popular number one "silver dara Nishikyo roast lunch", Isetan Shinjuku-limited "miso-grilled kinmedai citron lunch"; "cover with eel, and look forward to low dining table" by a lot of lineups.

 

[the next time notice] 

Wednesday, July 15 ... <person of Daitoku-ji Temple saiki> 

We share this page

Low dining table (Prepared Foods, lunch) of the effect

Low dining table (Prepared Foods, lunch) of the effect

Main building B1F | Food

OTHER NEWS

Other news

Low dining table promotion branch schedule of the effect

Low dining table promotion branch schedule of the effect

Wednesday, August 5 - Tuesday, September 1

<Tokyo/Rogovsky> It is home with Russian food such as specialty pirozhki or borscht!

<Tokyo/Rogovsky> It is home with Russian food such as specialty pirozhki or borscht!

Wednesday, August 5 - Tuesday, August 18

[low dining table promotion of the effect] From Wednesday, August 1 to 21st (Tue) Person of <Daitoku-ji Temple saiki>
It was finished

[low dining table promotion of the effect] From Wednesday, August 1 to 21st (Tue) Person of <Daitoku-ji Temple saiki>

Wednesday, July 15 - Tuesday, August 4

[low dining table promotion of the effect] From Wednesday, January 9 to 29th (Tue) <sammi Takamatsu>

[low dining table promotion of the effect] From Wednesday, January 9 to 29th (Tue) <sammi Takamatsu>

Wednesday, July 1 - Tuesday, September 1

<chicken wisteria> shinkoju, Prepared Foods which store specializing in chicken is proud of more than founding 100 years

<chicken wisteria> shinkoju, Prepared Foods which store specializing in chicken is proud of more than founding 100 years

Monday, June 1 - Tuesday, August 18

<Edo three, Yamatoya> It is Namihana inaritotomoni with specialty yamatoni of transmission from father to son
It was finished

<Edo three, Yamatoya> It is Namihana inaritotomoni with specialty yamatoni of transmission from father to son

Wednesday, January 8 - Tuesday, January 21

<Yamanashi/Marumasa> To Tenmusu which noted product noodle shop deals with and dynamic bandit ware eating a food with great relish!
It was finished

<Yamanashi/Marumasa> To Tenmusu which noted product noodle shop deals with and dynamic bandit ware eating a food with great relish!

Wednesday, December 18 - Tuesday, January 7

We are still in time! Sale New Year's dishes information on Tuesday, December 31 on that day
It was finished

We are still in time! Sale New Year's dishes information on Tuesday, December 31 on that day

It is only for Tuesday, December 31

<Spanish club> It is simple in Spanish Prepared Foods of popular shop of Ginza!
It was finished

<Spanish club> It is simple in Spanish Prepared Foods of popular shop of Ginza!

Wednesday, December 4 - Tuesday, December 17

<Ginza Miyama> We introduce articles which can thoroughly enjoy food culture of Nagasaki!
It was finished

<Ginza Miyama> We introduce articles which can thoroughly enjoy food culture of Nagasaki!

Wednesday, November 20 - Tuesday, December 3

<bamboo virtue kamaboko> Well-established kamaboko shop lasting 120 years in Niigata comes up!
It was finished

<bamboo virtue kamaboko> Well-established kamaboko shop lasting 120 years in Niigata comes up!

Wednesday, November 13 - Tuesday, November 19