Our ko pride! Recruitment of cat photograph University

Take photograph of "cat" of your pride.

We display in "Mitsuaki Iwago Photo exhibition koneko" juxtaposition special panel.

 

  • Reception desk period: Until from Friday, July 17 to Sunday, August 16
  • Reception desk place: The sixth-floor = exhibition space reception desk Entrance
  • Photograph size: To print for normal L, per person one piece

 

※Please note that you will not return photograph.

※We give one piece of postcard to person who had.

We share this page

RECOMMEND

Other recommended event

Isetan communication September 30 issue

Isetan communication September 30 issue

Wednesday, September 30 - Monday, October 5 <last day 5:00 p.m. end>

NEW NIIGATA ISETAN

NEW NIIGATA ISETAN

Hospital exhibition of the 75th new year

Hospital exhibition of the 75th new year

Thursday, September 24 - Monday, September 28 <last day 5:00 p.m. end>

Wacoal big bazaar

Wacoal big bazaar

Wednesday, September 30 - Monday, October 5 <last day 5:00 p.m. end>

DUAL LIFE

DUAL LIFE

From Saturday, September 12

Autumn sake hiyaoroshi feature

Autumn sake hiyaoroshi feature

Thursday, September 17 - Wednesday, September 30

<Yves Saint Laurent> refresh open

<Yves Saint Laurent> refresh open

From Thursday, September 24

<UGG> New Item introduction

<UGG> New Item introduction

Wednesday, September 23 - Tuesday, September 29

<Pola> The new product release

<Pola> The new product release

From Friday, October 2

Halloween

Halloween

Wednesday, September 30 - Tuesday, October 13